2020 Holiday Schedule

Village Hall will be closed on the following holidays

HOLIDAY                                           VILLAGE HALL CLOSED

New Year’s Day                                Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr.                  Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day                                Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day                                  Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day                          Saturday, July 4, 2020

Office closed Friday, July 3

Labor Day                                         Monday, September 7, 2020
Yom Kippur                                      Monday, September 28, 2020
Columbus Day                                 Monday, October 12, 2020
Election Day                                    Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veteran’s Day                                  Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day                          Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving                Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Day                                Friday, December 25, 2020