Holiday Schedule

2016 Holiday Schedule

Village Hall will be closed on these days:

New Year’s Day | Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr.| Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day | Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day | Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day | Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day | Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day | Monday, October 8, 2018
Election Day | Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veteran’s Day | Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving | Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day | Tuesday, December 25, 2018